Please be aware that some countries have legislation in place that restricts the import of cryptographic software. The latest version of NETLAB+ software REQUIRES the use of SSL/HTTPS. For this reason, NDG has compiled a list of countries that prohibit the import of encryption software and countries that require special import licenses in order to import encryption software. If you believe there is an error in the information below, please let us know.

Countries that we cannot support with our NETLAB+ product

…because the country has import restrictions on encryption software

  • Belarus
  • Brunei Darussalam
  • Iraq
  • Mongolia
  • Russia
  • Tunisia
  • Turkmenistan
  • Uzbekistan

…because the country has trade restrictions imposed on it by the United States government

  • Cuba
  • Iran
  • North Korea
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Burma

…because the country has firewalls blocking encrypted data and NETLAB+ software updates

  • China

…because the import restrictions on encryption are unknown

  • Angola
  • Nepal
  • Nicaragua
  • Rwanda
  • Tatarstan

Countries that we cannot support with our NETLAB+ product without proof of an import license for encryption software or other equivalent documentation

  • Armenia
  • Bahrain
  • Cambodia
  • Czech Republic
  • Egypt
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • India
  • Israel
  • Khazakstan
  • Latvia
  • Lithuania
  • Malta
  • Moldova
  • Morocco
  • Poland
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Ukraine
  • Vietnam